Pokemon Direct announced for June 5th

Pokemon Direct announced for June 5th

Nintendo has announced a Pokemon Direct sharing new details on Pokemon Sword and Shield is taking place on June 5, 2019.

video

The Direct will be held at 6am Pacific Time / 9am Eastern Time / 10pm Japan Time on June 5, 2019. It will last for 15 minutes.

Pokemon Direct

Ready for some Pokemon news? Because Nintendo will be giving us a short look at some new information about Pokemon Sword and Shield, prior to E3. On June 5th at 6:00 AM PT / 15:00 CEST, a 15 minute Pokemon Direct will air on Nintendo’s YouTube and Twitch accounts.

Prior to the event, The Pokemon Company will be hosting a livestream of their Business Strategy Presentation in Japan, on May 28th, which will focus on “a number of topics of interest to Pokemon fans”.