Nintendo Direct Mini: Partner Showcase

Nintendo Direct Mini: Partner Showcase

It looks like we’ll indeed be getting some sort of Nintendo Direct today following numerous rumors and reports!

Nintendo of America revealed that it will be publishing a Nintendo Direct Mini: Partner Showcase on 20 July 2020 (Monday, 7am PT / 10am ET / 10pm SGT).

Slightly worrying

The line that has me most worried though is; “We’ll share a few updates on a small group of previously-announced #NintendoSwitch games.”

It does seem to indicate that it are games we already know about. While that in itself is not a bad thing… where are the things we do not know about? Or is Nintendo just playing with us?

But interesting to watch for sure, what are you hoping for?

Update 

video

Spoilers

– Cadence of Hyrule is getting three DLC packs. First one available right now, pack 2 and 3 later, but at least by October 23rd.

– New skin in Rogue Company, crossplay etc.

– WWE 2kBattlegrounds gets a Nintendo Switch port.

– Shin Megami Tensei III gets a HD remaster for Switch, available Spring 2021.

– Shin Megami Tensei V coming to Nintendo Switch in 2021.

Ad