Ubisoft Forward – Teaser trailer

Ubisoft Forward – Teaser trailer

Ubisoft revealed a teaser trailer for their upcoming promotional event which is titled Ubisoft Forward.

It’s a E3-style showcase which will be presented online in light of the coronavirus pandemic. The event is scheduled for 12th July at 12pm. PT / 3pm. ET / 8pm BST.

video

About Ubisoft Forward

The teaser trailer features Watch Dogs: Legion, Assassin’s Creed Valhalla, Hyper Scape and more. Ubisoft Forward – A summer celebration of Ubisoft’s upcoming lineup of games and content, is right around the corner!

The event will stream live on ubisoft.com 

Ad