Digimon Con broadcast February 2022

Digimon Con broadcast February 2022

There seem to be a special Digimon Con Broadcast coming in February 2022 according to news from Bandai Namco. The broadcast will feature news on the Digimon anime, along with a Digimon series game info segment, plus it will also include a special live performance by vocalist, Ayumi Miyazaki. You can tune into the event on the 26th February, 2022 where we will no doubt hear more about the upcoming Digimon Survive which has been delayed numerous times.

About Digimon Con

The first iteration of Digimon Con seeks to be a celebration of all things Digimon, presenting a wide range of content for the enjoyment of people all over the world who love Digimon.

Date

February 26 at 5:00 p.m. PT / 8:00 p.m. ET / February 27 at 10:00 a.m. JST.

Streaming Location

Bandai Official YouTube Channel

Price

Free of charge.

*Internet data usage fees are the responsibility of the user.

Content

  • Digimon anime special planning segment.
  • Digimon series game info segment.
  • Digimon Vital Bracelet Series new info and special app-related planning segment.
  • Announcement of the initial selection results of the Digimon Illustration Competition.
  • Special live performance by singer Ayumi Miyazaki.

And more…

  • Timetable and other details will be announced soon.
  • Please be aware that content is subject to change without advance notice.
  • A partial section of the streaming is planned to use previously released footage.
  • The event includes both live and prerecorded segments.
  • The event will be streamed in both English and Japanese. A portion of the content will vary between the English and Japanese versions.
  • Some products or services may not be available in certain countries or regions.
  • The event video may not be available in certain countries or regions.
Ad