Nintendo Life Indie Spotlight – 40 Indie titles to be featured

Nintendo Life Indie Spotlight – 40 Indie titles to be featured

Nlife Media announced that Nintendo Life is holding a special video presentation during PAX Online x EGX Digital featuring multiple unannounced titles.

These titles will be shown alongside new footage from several previously-confirmed games, giving players a fresh look at 40 exciting new titles.

Enough waffling for now

Join Alex from Nintendo Life as he showcases a generous helping of new indie games – the majority of which are being announced for the first time – coming to the Nintendo Switch eShop in 2020 and beyond!

The presentation – which will air on PAX Online’s Twitch channel and via Nintendo Life’s YouTube channel – will last just over 30 minutes and will contain titles from established indie publishers as well as smaller studios that are taking their first steps on Nintendo Switch.

The presentation takes place on Thursday, September 17th 2020 at 10:15PM BST / 2:15PM PT / 5:15PM ET. You can find it here; https://www.youtube.com/nintendolife 

Ad