Taiko no Tatsujin: Drum ‘n Fun – 3 New DLC Packs in August

Taiko no Tatsujin: Drum ‘n Fun – 3 New DLC Packs in August

Bandai Namco Entertainment announced three upcoming DLC packs for Taiko no Tatsujin: Drum ‘n Fun in Japan, which all launched on August 20th.

DLC Packs detailed

First up is the “1 2 3” DLC pack, which will cost 150 yen + 10% consumption tax. It comes with one anime song called “1 2 3” by Soraru x Mafumafu for the Pokemon series anime.

The next DLC pack is called Rock Music Pack, which will retail for 400 yen + 10% consumption tax and comes with the following songs:

  1. [Pop] Nonsense Bungaku [Eve]
  2. [Pop] ROCKET DIVE
  3. [Anime] Phoenix [from Haikyu! To the top]

The final DLC pack is called Vocaloid Song Pack Vol. 5, which will cost 500 yen + sales tax:

  1. [Vocaloid] Girls Anatomy [DECO * 27 feat Hatsune Miku]
  2. [Vocaloid] Solar System Disco [Nayutan Senjin feat Hatsune Miku]
  3. [Vocaloid] Arukarirettousei [Kairikibea feat Hatsune Miku, from Sentō Setsuri Kaiseki Shisutemu #Compass]
  4. [Vocaloid] Meruto [supercell feat. Hatsune Miku]
  5. [Vocaloid] Coffee No Aji To [Harunaba]

About Taiko no Tatsujin: Drum ‘n Fun

Enjoy the cult classic arcade rhythm game from Japan in the comfort of your own home! Play to the beat using your own drum with wide variety of new songs and challenge your friends to prove who has the best Taiko skills. Use motion controls to enjoy Taiko like never-before.

Unlock beloved characters to help you on your journey to become a legendary Taiko drummer! Utilize the interactive features of the Nintendo Switch to connect, share, and play with family and friends.