LEGO Star Wars: The Skywalker Saga DLC trailer

LEGO Star Wars: The Skywalker Saga DLC trailer

Star Wars Day has come and gone, and LEGO Star Wars: The Skywalker Saga celebrated with two new DLC packs. Season 2 of “The Mandalorian” and “Star Wars: The Bad Batch” material is now available.

Ahsoka Tano, Boba Fett, Bo Katan, Fennec Shand, and Moff Gideon are among the characters included in the Mandalorian Season 2 Character Pack. Hunter, Wrecker, Tech, Crosshair, and Echo are included in the Star Wars: The Bad Batch Character Pack.

DLC from previous releases is also included.


About LEGO Star Wars: The Skywalker Saga

In LEGO® Star Wars: The Skywalker Saga, you can explore the whole galaxy. All nine Skywalker series films have been rebuilt with typical LEGO comedy, resulting in unforgettable moments and relentless action.

The digital version contains a playable vintage Obi-Wan Kenobi character.

Explore the Trilogies in Any Order — Players will relive the epic narrative of all nine films in the Skywalker Saga, and it all begins with selecting a trilogy to begin the trip.

Become Iconic Heroes and Villains –

There are almost 300 playable characters from all around the cosmos.

Discover Legendary Locations — Players will be able to visit well-known locations from their favorite Skywalker saga movie.

They may unlock and freely travel to 23 worlds as they go through the tale or explore and uncover fascinating adventures.

Command Strong Vehicles – There are over 100 vehicles to command from all throughout the galaxy. Participate in dogfights and destroy big ships such as the Super Star Destroyer, which may be boarded and investigated.

Immersive Player Experiences – Link strikes to generate combo chains and defend against approaching assaults. New blaster controls and features enable players to shoot with pinpoint accuracy or channel the strength of the Force by wielding a lightsaber.

Exploration rewards players by discovering Kyber Bricks, which unlock new features and enhanced powers across a variety of character classes, including Jedi, Hero, Dark Side, Villain, Scavenger, Scoundrel, Bounty Hunter, Astromech Droid, and Protocol Droid.

For April 5, 2022, LEGO Star Wars: The Skywalker Saga was released on the Nintendo Switch. According to Warner Bros., it was the largest LEGO game launch ever.