Super Rare Games – Next Physical Release – Superliminal

Super Rare Games – Next Physical Release – Superliminal

The stunning puzzle game Superliminal has been officially unveiled as Super Rare Games next Nintendo Switch physical release. There will be 3,000 normal copies available, as well as 750 SteelBook bundles – and 1,250 Collector’s Edition packages, which will contain extras such as a 32-page hardback miniature museum brochure, a Superliminal pawn chess piece, three apple dice, and an optical illusion fridge magnet!

The game’s editions and bundles will be available for purchase on Super Rare Games’ shop on May 5, 2022.

Prepare to have your mind blown!

We are quite pleased to announce that we have collaborated with Pillow Castle to offer you their bizarre first-person puzzle game Superliminal, which is now available in physical format for the first time on the Nintendo SwitchTM.

And, once again, we’re giving fans a lot of options, since Superliminal will be available in three separate versions!

3,000 Standard Editions — Includes all existing material on the cart, as well as a full-color manual, inside artwork, a unique sticker, and trading cards.

750 SteelBook Versions — The game will be released in both Standard and SteelBook editions, along with a postcard and a slipcover.

There are 1,250 Collector’s Editions available. The game will be available in both Standard and SteelBook versions, as well as a 32-page hardback miniature museum guidebook, a Superliminal pawn chess piece, three apple dice, and an optical illusion fridge magnet, all packaged in a collector’s edition box with a lenticular top.

All versions will be available for purchase on May 5th at 6pm BST (10am PDT/1pm EDT) and will ship soon afterwards — only at www.superraregames.com 

Ad