Super Rare Games – Next physical – Bloodroots

Super Rare Games – Next physical – Bloodroots

Looking for a  fast-paced hack and slash adventure, Super Rare Games announced a physical release for Bloodroots. Standard editions include with a full-color manual, inside artwork, a limited-edition sticker, and trading cards.

To order, visit Super Rare Games’ shop on January 13, 2021 (10am PT/1pm ET). 

The universe is your weapon, so be inventive!

From Paper Cult comes the fast-paced ultra-violent hack and slash Bloodroots, accessible in physical form for the Nintendo SwitchTM for the first time in 2022. On January 13th at 6pm GMT (10am PT/1pm ET), just 4,000 copies will be made available globally exclusively at www.superraregames.com 

It contains all current material on the cart, a full-color handbook, inside artwork, an unique sticker and trading cards. Super Rare Games products often arrive within a week after sale.

About Bloodroots

Improvise and adapt in Bloodroots’ brutal vengeance journey throughout the expansive Weird West.

Betrayed and left for dead, Mr. Wolf is out to avenge himself – alone and outnumbered.

The environment is your weapon in Bloodroots, a fierce action game set in the expansive Weird West. You’ll create fantastic, lethal combinations using everything around you, from hatchets to… carrots? Mr. Wolf must improvise or perish as he pursues the riddle of his betrayal.

  • A world full with improvised weapons that modify how you battle and move
  • Create lethal combinations and compete on global leaderboards.
  • Handcrafted levels from cold woods to high mountaintops
  • A wicked Western vengeance story with a psychotic cast
Ad